Diapers.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 5 Stars

    This website is GREAT. It's easy to use and search for items and everything is a good price. The website itself even provided me with 15% of my first order!

    Reviewed: February 28, 2014

    Reviewed By: annamarmolejos_1581951614

  • 5 Stars

    I have been a loyal Diapers.com customer since 2006 when I had my first child. I initially loved that I could get diapers at my door in 2 days! I have stayed a loyal customer not only because of your great fulfillment history, but also because of your TOP NOTCH customer service! No matter what the issue, your customer service team has always done everything to fix it! Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed: December 22, 2013

    Reviewed By: Bvibviana_8772192240

  • 5 Stars

    This was my first time using this site and so far I loved it. Pending delivery. If all goes well, I will be using this site ALOT. I called just to make sure my order went through and was pleased to get someone quickly (wasn't put on hold) Better yet, I the person on the other end was a great help and was eager to answere my questions. They also offered promotions ( a win-win for me).

    Reviewed: September 25, 2013

    Reviewed By: angelaharbin182_2094937264

  • 5 Stars

    I like the fact that a definite arrival date for my package was given. I just placed my order. Now we'll wait and see if the package actually arrives on the date quoted. I actually need it one day sooner but this Friday will do.

    Reviewed: August 25, 2013

    Reviewed By: d.dlugo_3107970029

  • 4 Stars

    very quick response, great!

    Reviewed: August 17, 2013

    Reviewed By: micstura_6041837066

  • 5 Stars

    THIS IS A GREAT SITE SO EASY TO USE THANK YALL

    Reviewed: August 12, 2013

    Reviewed By: JIMM4004_5103422300

  • 5 Stars

    I love diapers.com. Seriously as a working mom of a toddler the last thing I have time for is shopping at multiple places to get diapers, a training cup, charlies laundry soap since everything else breaks him out, natural insect spray and whatever else is on the list of to dos. My son is awesome but shopping is a limited engagement activity. The free shipping seals the deal. The selection is great. And really I do not know what I would do with out you.

    Reviewed: June 1, 2013

    Reviewed By: tuesdaynext_5940231258

  • 3 Stars

    I was getting frustrated when I entered the promotional saving discount and it kept telling me someone in this household already used it, when it wasn't true. I got so frustrated, so I just ordered it. But I am not sure, I will be ordering next time if this is happens again.

    Reviewed: May 2, 2013

    Reviewed By: creativemoua_2378422990

  • 5 Stars

    perfect customer care team..hats off for the team... thank you!!

    Reviewed: April 30, 2013

    Reviewed By: irshadny_6831896525

  • 5 Stars

    Great variety!

    Reviewed: April 3, 2013

    Reviewed By:

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

10 Exchange Place
Jersey City, NJ 07302

Company Website:

http://www.diapers.com

Sales Phone:

1-800-DIAPERS

Service Phone:

1-800-DIAPERS