PrinterInks.com

PrinterInks.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 5 Stars

    First order with Printerinks, good website. Looking forward to the quality of products ordered.

    Reviewed: July 31, 2014

    Reviewed By: hawes.john_6498377350

  • 5 Stars

    First order with Printerinks, good website. Looking forward to the quality of products ordered.

    Reviewed: July 31, 2014

    Reviewed By: hawes.john_1787559074

  • 1 Stars

    having used printerinks before I find my disappointment at the late ordering of stock when low at head office.

    Reviewed: July 22, 2014

    Reviewed By: anneandmalcom_2601086383

  • 5 Stars

    PrinterInks have an excellent range of products. Website ordering is easy and orders are delivered on time, well packaged and undamaged. Good, reliable service.

    Reviewed: July 20, 2014

    Reviewed By: dijjanojo_9311543053

  • 5 Stars

    i have bought my ink from PrinterInks for some time now. Their prices andspeed in delivery are excellent. The ink is always ist class.I wouldn't go elsewhere.Ron

    Reviewed: July 19, 2014

    Reviewed By: waymarks_2396312918

  • 5 Stars

    Excellent price, good overall service so far, enjoyable experince

    Reviewed: July 19, 2014

    Reviewed By: alan.norwood_4488910353

  • 4 Stars

    Simple to use the web site. Just enter your printer model number and pick what you want from the clear list. My last order was for 24 items, this time I wanted just one. Unfortunately, although all 24 items were in stock last time, the one item this time was not. However, I received an apology and the item arrived a few days later. With no delivery charges, I will continue to use PrinterInks, for orders of all sizes.

    Reviewed: July 18, 2014

    Reviewed By: RayTMeredith_3279202802

  • 5 Stars

    Easy to find ink for printer. offers emailed regularly.

    Reviewed: July 13, 2014

    Reviewed By: drumshademuir_4141341608

  • 5 Stars

    Easy to use site, found what I wanted easily and at a good price

    Reviewed: July 11, 2014

    Reviewed By: hunterxe531_4653667879

  • 5 Stars

    This is the second order I have placed with Printer Inks, as the first one was delivered speedily, it was well presented and its was at a good price. The cartridges fitted straight into my printer and have lasted a long time. I have only one small insignificant criticism and that is that the cartridges are wrapped so that it sometimes it is difficult to see the colour. But that does not detract from the overall satisfaction.

    Reviewed: July 11, 2014

    Reviewed By: james.grolsby_2229549410

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

Unit 5 Stonefield Way
South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0JS

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm

Company Website:

http://www.printerinks.com

Sales Phone:

08000431001

Sales Email:

sales@printerinks.com

Service Phone:

08000431001

Service Email:

contactus@printerinks.com

Fax:

02088453659