PrinterInks.com

PrinterInks.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 4 Stars

    Easy site to use

    Reviewed: October 1, 2014

    Reviewed By: demondevil_2352961551

  • 5 Stars

    Great fast service, thank you

    Reviewed: September 30, 2014

    Reviewed By: countryfareuk_8487194465

  • 5 Stars

    I have always found printerInks to be a fair and service/people friendly firm.Alway a pleasure to deal with them!

    Reviewed: September 30, 2014

    Reviewed By: sherrattg_4019992596

  • 5 Stars

    Easy ordering cycle, lets see if delivery is equal.

    Reviewed: September 29, 2014

    Reviewed By: rhkhardcastel_6432086022

  • 5 Stars

    previously ordered 3 colour for epsom425w they were at least half price of originals, and have just ordered 3black , again alot cheaper , delivery fast and effecient, thank you printerinks ..

    Reviewed: September 29, 2014

    Reviewed By: hatherly291_9497836463

  • 5 Stars

    Simply to use website. Excellent prices.

    Reviewed: September 27, 2014

    Reviewed By: cainlorraine_3831062290

  • 5 Stars

    Excellent service. Even though I am in south west France the ink was delivered promptly & was of a good standard.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2014

    Reviewed By: robert_rees_9216344742

  • 4 Stars

    I used to use other companies in UK but they refuse to send to Poland. Prices were a little lower with them, but I need a reliable company who will send here. If all goes well with order I will continue to use as buying was easy.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2014

    Reviewed By: jon.entwistle1_7766906701

  • 5 Stars

    Always reliable. Good quality reconditioned ink cartridges, good service at reasonable prices. Highly recommend Printerinks.comg

    Reviewed: September 24, 2014

    Reviewed By: Gail_5561275982

  • 5 Stars

    Reliable quality, attractive prices & prompt delivery

    Reviewed: September 23, 2014

    Reviewed By: pete.salisbury_9744667925

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

Unit 5 Stonefield Way
South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0JS

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm

Company Website:

http://www.printerinks.com

Sales Phone:

08000431001

Sales Email:

sales@printerinks.com

Service Phone:

08000431001

Service Email:

contactus@printerinks.com

Fax:

02088453659