PrinterInks.com

PrinterInks.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 5 Stars

    Website really easy to search. Order capture spot on and Paypal payment a great comfort! Will recommend.

    Reviewed: October 28, 2014

    Reviewed By: tatvie_8688194707

  • 5 Stars

    Easy to use website.

    Reviewed: October 28, 2014

    Reviewed By: nicolareading_4813913468

  • 5 Stars

    Website is so easy to understand thus enabling an quick informed decision as to which product you wish to purchase.

    Reviewed: October 28, 2014

    Reviewed By: annie.shackley_3503953686

  • 4 Stars

    was quick and easy to order my items. Even setting up a user acount was easy. Items I wanted were in stock. Fair price on Delivery charge.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2014

    Reviewed By: JEAN.SILLS.PRIOR_5580569451

  • 5 Stars

    site was easy to use and clearly set out and helpful.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2014

    Reviewed By: stevemldc_1522885394

  • 5 Stars

    Lots of choice and good prices

    Reviewed: October 17, 2014

    Reviewed By: debs_bowring_7843770387

  • 4 Stars

    I used to use other companies in UK but they refuse to send to Poland. Prices were a little lower with them, but I need a reliable company who will send here. If all goes well with order I will continue to use as buying was easy.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2014

    Reviewed By: jon.entwistle1_7766906701

  • 4 Stars

    Histoically a good experience

    Reviewed: October 8, 2014

    Reviewed By: thedook_3894700306

  • 5 Stars

    I have always found printerInks to be a fair and service/people friendly firm.Alway a pleasure to deal with them!

    Reviewed: October 6, 2014

    Reviewed By: sherrattg_4019992596

  • 5 Stars

    easy surprising

    Reviewed: October 4, 2014

    Reviewed By: murtazahusaini_9897262061

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

Unit 5 Stonefield Way
South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0JS

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm

Company Website:

http://www.printerinks.com

Sales Phone:

08000431001

Sales Email:

sales@printerinks.com

Service Phone:

08000431001

Service Email:

contactus@printerinks.com

Fax:

02088453659