PrinterInks.com

PrinterInks.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 4 Stars

    Except for the various adds that clutter up the site.

    Reviewed: December 19, 2014

    Reviewed By: jebomafuta_3838535599

  • 5 Stars

    Fab experience - we were paying full price for cartridges from another supplier but then found PrinterInks. We buy new and remanufactured items - very occasionally the remanufactured bits and pieces aren't as good but we've paid a lot less for them so hey ho. Customer service is excellent when we've had to contact them, and they reply pretty quickly. There's always a voucher code available somewhere online, so the products can be even cheaper if you wish!

    Reviewed: December 12, 2014

    Reviewed By: booking_1003770620

  • 5 Stars

    Bought from PrinterInks for the last couple of years now. Always seem competitively priced, easy to order from and quick delivery.Would recommend.This order did take an unusual 6 days to arrive but was probably caught up in the pre Christmas post.

    Reviewed: December 9, 2014

    Reviewed By: degjmg_1902602380

  • 5 Stars

    Easy to use website and fast delivery.

    Reviewed: December 9, 2014

    Reviewed By: dackins24_6965936782

  • 3 Stars

    I find that I am unable to actuallly purchase inks from this firm unless I complete a review,I find this a shoddy way of conducting a business...three times I was regected before I then wrote a review

    Reviewed: December 9, 2014

    Reviewed By: stantheman1948_5179512978

  • 5 Stars

    Since I'd placed my 1st order with printerinks I've not had a bad word to say about them. From the moment I'd placed the order through to the final pages of the payment site was such a breeze. I've not had to ring up or chase up any orders I've placed since I became a customer of printerinks, excellent newsletter delivered to my email address without any complaints whatsoever. Re-order of the inks I used without lifting a finger is done automatically and without any interference on my part and the parcel arrives the next couple of days. For me I rate Printerinks.com 10/10 in all areas.

    Reviewed: December 8, 2014

    Reviewed By: johnmrollinson_2733399896

  • 4 Stars

    Was easy to get round site

    Reviewed: December 8, 2014

    Reviewed By: Stevecairns276_6820275188

  • 5 Stars

    very easy to find the products I wanted and once registered its so quick and easy to checkout on subsequent orders. Quick free delivery as well.

    Reviewed: December 2, 2014

    Reviewed By: chiragpatel21

  • 5 Stars

    I have used PrinterInks many times as a source of re-manufactured cartridges. I have found them efficient and courteous, and their products are reliable.

    Reviewed: December 2, 2014

    Reviewed By: ptswilson_7958068206

  • 5 Stars

    very fast service,comes next day.Inks are as good as the real make

    Reviewed: December 2, 2014

    Reviewed By: TerryTalbot505

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

Unit 5 Stonefield Way
South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0JS

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm

Company Website:

http://www.printerinks.com

Sales Phone:

08000431001

Sales Email:

sales@printerinks.com

Service Phone:

08000431001

Service Email:

contactus@printerinks.com

Fax:

02088453659