PrinterInks.com

PrinterInks.com

Merchant Reviews

  • 5 Stars

    excellent prices and excellent quality

    Reviewed: August 20, 2014

    Reviewed By: lorraine.stanton_6825236361

  • 5 Stars

    The website is very easy to use and my printer inks arrive quickly. They are well packaged. The inks are good quality and produce excellent results. I find re-ordering very easy. Payment by Paypal makes the transaction very simple.

    Reviewed: August 20, 2014

    Reviewed By: sylvia.bland95_3525329312

  • 5 Stars

    Excellent the way it keeps information for quick reorder. Quick delivery

    Reviewed: August 19, 2014

    Reviewed By: jane.gray33_2208988970

  • 5 Stars

    Excellent priced printer inks

    Reviewed: August 13, 2014

    Reviewed By: mi.adamson21_7605120115

  • 5 Stars

    Good prices, and unlike some "compatible" cartridges (which aren't) they have never failed to work. Website easy to use, and helpful feature which warns you if you accidentally selected a printer with a slightly different model number. I always get my ink cartridges from PrinterInks.com and see no need to change.

    Reviewed: August 7, 2014

    Reviewed By: andrew.martin26_7477490921

  • 5 Stars

    I am a regular customer who would not buy my cartridges from anywhere else

    Reviewed: August 4, 2014

    Reviewed By: lynniewl13_3474452761

  • 5 Stars

    First order with Printerinks, good website. Looking forward to the quality of products ordered.

    Reviewed: July 31, 2014

    Reviewed By: hawes.john_6498377350

  • 1 Stars

    having used printerinks before I find my disappointment at the late ordering of stock when low at head office.

    Reviewed: July 22, 2014

    Reviewed By: anneandmalcom_2601086383

  • 5 Stars

    PrinterInks have an excellent range of products. Website ordering is easy and orders are delivered on time, well packaged and undamaged. Good, reliable service.

    Reviewed: July 20, 2014

    Reviewed By: dijjanojo_9311543053

  • 5 Stars

    i have bought my ink from PrinterInks for some time now. Their prices andspeed in delivery are excellent. The ink is always ist class.I wouldn't go elsewhere.Ron

    Reviewed: July 19, 2014

    Reviewed By: waymarks_2396312918

Merchant Information

Corporate address:

Unit 5 Stonefield Way
South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0JS

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm

Company Website:

http://www.printerinks.com

Sales Phone:

08000431001

Sales Email:

sales@printerinks.com

Service Phone:

08000431001

Service Email:

contactus@printerinks.com

Fax:

02088453659